料理長的問候

牛排屋雅羅俱位於神戶的觀光勝地「北野」,於2013年5月開幕。 坐落於北野異人館街的恰如玄關的位置,將能一覽六甲山脈的其中之一的堂德山的四季變換。 店鋪的位置也位於從JR三宮站與新神戸站徒步約10分鐘的地點,交通十分便利。 全店皆為鐵板吧台座位,1樓有10席,與2樓的半包廂式座位6席。 並且店內裝潢融合和風與西式美感,結合了空間與燈光設計所展現出獨一無二的魅力, 黑白格紋牆壁與鑲入水晶珠裝飾的地板,凝結了設計者的巧思的裝潢設計,也十分有一賞的價值 我們將於此立地良好的店舖中,將日本的賓至如歸文化與西洋文化結合,同時也展現出神戶的特質,為神戶這片土地努力貢獻。 (牛排屋雅羅倶料理長/中谷 剛 Nakatani Gou)

理念乃為和、洋融合的創作料理。嶄新風格的鐵板燒料理

不僅僅選用當地兵庫縣的新鮮海產及牛肉,我們也從全國各地採購各種高等食材。 A5等級的神戶牛是當然,其他也有北海道產的大顆帆立貝、生蠔、鮑魚、龍蝦等高級食材。 我們絕妙的火侯提供最高檔的食材,使用新鮮食材並將和、洋融合的料理技法將食材的美味完美呈現。 另外我們也備有多種紅酒酒單。不論是家族慶生、紀念日慶祝等,都歡迎來店品嘗與親身體驗鐵板上的絕妙演出。

從套餐料理盡享季節鮮味,嶄新風格的鐵板燒

從套餐料理盡享季節鮮味,嶄新風格的鐵板燒 在『牛排屋雅羅倶』,我們提供午餐・晚餐的套餐料理 享負盛名的鐵板燒自然不必多說,我們同時也提供全烤魚翅與在鐵板上炊煮的新鮮釜飯等創作料理。 人氣菜單的「全烤魚翅」,乃是使用氣仙沼所產的魚翅,並以特製醬汁醃入味,再以鐵板加以烹調,外酥內嫩的絕妙口感讓人想一再回味。 另外需事先預約的隱藏菜單,使用了當地鮮魚與季節時蔬特別製作的馬賽魚湯也是經典必嚐,特別的風味讓人難以忘懷。 我們也提供僅有全烤魚翅、龍蝦、鮑魚的海鮮套餐,與特別為不吃肉的素食主義者所準備的素食套餐。 敬請來店體驗在眼前的名為鐵板的舞台上所上演的季節食材的華麗大劇、並享受如此奢華的現代感用餐體驗。

From the Head Chef to Guests

Steakhouse Garaku opened in May, 2013 in Kobe's famous Kitano ward. It is located near the entrance of the famed Kitano Ijinkan-gai (old town of colonial-style western buildings) from where Dotokuyama's beautiful colors of the four seasons can be seen. It is also only a 10-minute walk from JR Sannomiya station or Shin-Kobe station, which makes it convenient for those arriving via train. 10 seats are available on the 1st floor, as well as 6 seats in a semi-private room on the 2nd floor, all of which are teppanyaki counters. The interior decor is one in which the Japanese-style fuses with the western, and the Japanese-checkered walls and beads-embedded floors are beautiful works of art. It is our mission at Steakhouse Garaku to combine the hospitality of Japan together with the finesse of the West in order to satisfy our guests and enriches our local community of Kobe. Nakatani Gou Steakhouse Garaku Head Chef

Innovative cuisine of fusing western and Japanese styles. Providing warm hospitality through a new cutting-edge style of teppanyaki.

Steakhouse Garaku procures fresh premium-class ingredients from all over the country; such as A5-grade Kobe beef from Hyogo prefecture, rich scallops and abalone from Hokkaido and fresh lobster from Ise. All these are cooked to perfection and served to guests. Come try the best ingredients prepared with original techniques using both Western and Japanese cooking styles to bring out the best flavor from each ingredient. An extensive wine-list is also available to be ordered from for all wine aficionados. Steakhouse Garaku is the perfect place to celebrate special occasions and spend time with loved ones while fully experiencing teppanyaki with all of your five senses.

An avant-garde style of teppanyaki: Enjoying the season in each dish of the course.

Steakhouse Garaku's cuisine can be enjoyed in courses for both lunch and dinner. These extensive courses include the staple teppanyaki dishes as well as exciting innnovative dishes such as whole-grilled sharkfin and kamameshi cooked on the teppanyaki grill. One of the most popular dishes on the menu, the whole-grilled sharkfin uses fresh shakrfin from Kesennuma which is slowly marinated in our original soup and then cooked on the teppanyaki grill, crispy on the outside and tender on the inside. The bouillabaisse of fresh local fish and vegetables, not included in the official menu and required to be reserved in advance, is another dish we highly recommend. Courses that contain only seafood (sharkfin, Ise lobster and abalone etc), as well as a vegetarian course, are available for guests who cannot eat beef. Steakhouse Garaku is proud to offer courses which uses rich ingredients of the season. Enjoy the exciting live drama of our teppanyaki cuisine in an authentic modern Japanese atmosphere.